Central Ward

Council is made up of sixteen councillors three of whom represent residents of the Central Ward.  These councillors are all Liberal Democrats and can be contacted as below. If you are unsure in which ward you live please contact 01454 412103.

Cllr Benj Emmerson

Vice Chair of Armstrong Hall Management Committee.


Address: 5 Jubilee Drive, Thornbury.

Tel: 01454 418898

Contact Me

Cllr Bob Griffin

Vice Chair of Council and Deputy Mayor.

Chair of Finance & Policy Committee

Environment Committee.

Playing Fields & Cemetery Committee.

Town Development Committee.

Finance & Policy Committee.

Armstrong Hall Management Committee.

Address: 29 Knapp Road, Thornbury.

Contact Me

Cllr Emma Bone

Address: 12 Pullins Green, Thornbury.

Telephone: 01454 853649

Contact Me