North West Ward

Council is made up of sixteen councillors three of whom represent residents of the North West Ward.  These councillors are all Independant Councillors and can be contacted as below. If you are unsure in which ward you live please contact 01454 412103.

Cllr Vincent Costello

Vice Chair of Town Development Committee

Environment Committee.

Address: 38 Victoria Close, Thornbury.

Tel: 01454 415282

Contact Me

Cllr Gareth Davies

Vice Chair of Environment Committee.

Town Development Committee.

Address: 24 Queens Walk, Thornbury.

Tel: 01454 852552

Contact Me